Don’t miss the first THE DISASTER ARTIST trailer!

The film, directed by James Franco (In Dubious Battle), stars Franco, Zoey Deutch, Alison Brie, Lizzy Caplan, Zac Efron, Dave Franco, Dylan Minnette, Kristen Bell, Josh Hutcherson, Seth Rogen, Adam Scott, Judd Apatow, and Sharon Stone.

THE DISASTER ARTIST will be released in theaters on December 8.

A behind-the-scenes look at the making of Tommy Wiseau’s The Room (2003).